PROFOUND SELF LOVE EXPERIENCE

Healing on all levels, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and energetically.

Believe Energy brings the beauty of life to you from awakening to enlightenment.


Key parts of your journey are self-love, healing and energetically releasing the old wounds that sit deep within your energy.


Believe Energy Profound Self Love sessions allow healing on all levels, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and energetically.


Each session is divided into three sections:


~ Dive into one issue of healing.


~ Release that issue energetically from within you.


~ Connect to the energy of pure love your heart and soul are longing for.


The blocks are run twice a day, weekly for 6 weeks. Each session lasts up to 1 hour in total and is held on Zoom. Details sent to you on completion of the booking process. Team 1 and 2 are on the same day for different time zones.


You may either apply to attend:


Profound Self Love Block 1 Team 1

Tuesday

5am LA / 8am NY / 1pm London / 2pm CET / 1830pm India / 12am Sydney (next day).


Or


Profound Self Love Block 1 Team 2

Tuesday

12pm LA / 3pm NY / 8pm London / 9pm CET / 130am India / 7am Sydney (next day).


Blocks 1/2/3 will cover different elements of healing and then be repeated. So it is possible to join any block which is next available.


Priced at £75 per block (Each block is 6 sessions of healing, £12.50 per session)

 

©2020 by Believe Energy